the riverbend school  about  faculty and staff directory

 the riverbend school  about  faculty and staff directory 2

 

the riverbend school  about  faculty and staff directory 3

Faculty & Staff Directory

Toddler/Primary Program
Katherine Akerley, Toddler Teacher, kakerley@rvbs.org
Lene Castro, Toddler Lead Teacher, lcastro@rvbs.org
Samantha Facciolo, Primary Co-Lead Teacher, sfacciolo@rvbs.org
Janet Gelcich, Primary Co-Lead Teacher, jgelcich@rvbs.org
Adriana McLaughlin, Primary Co-Lead Teacher, amclaughlin@rvbs.org
Julie Miranda-Ahern, Primary Co-Lead Teacher, jmiranda-ahern@rvbs.org
Herica Paixao, Toddler Teacher, hpaixao@rvbs.org
Dianne Reid, Primary Co-Lead Teacher, dreid@rvbs.org
Rowan Salem, Music and After School Teacher, rsalem@rvbs.org
Kathy Scott-White, Classroom Floater, kscott-white@rvbs.org
Teresa Smith, Primary Co-Lead Teacher, tsmith@rvbs.org
Nora Sullivan, After School Teacher, nsullivan@rvbs.org
Sarah Sundstrom, Primary Lead Teacher, ssundstrom@rvbs.org
Michele Taylor, Toddler Teacher, mtaylor@rvbs.org
Heather Vinci, Primary Co-Lead Teacher, hvinci@rvbs.org
Emily Wasser, Primary Co-Lead Teacher, ewasser@rvbs.org

Elementary/Middle School Program
Alan Cohen, Lower Elementary Teacher, acohen@rvbs.org
Timothy Culbertson, Middler School Science/Math Teacher, tculbertson@rvbs.org
Lauren Heron, Lower Elementary Teacher, lheron@rvbs.org
Soomyung Kim, Kindergarten Teacher, skim@rvbs.org
Suruchi Lal, Upper Elementary Teacher, slal@rvbs.org
Liz Lapon, Middle School English/History Teacher, llapon@rvbs.org
Giovanni Morant, Music Teacher, gmorant@rvbs.org
Jean Ormaza, Art Teacher, jormaza@rvbs.org
Pasquale Puleo, Upper Elementary Teacher, ppuleo@rvbs.org
Nancy Salaway, Physical Education Teacher & Extended Day Coordinator, nsalaway@rvbs.org
David Wilkins, Upper Elementary Teacher, dwilkins@rvbs.org
Anna Zhurova, Lower Elementary Intern and Computer Teacher, azhurova@rvbs.org

Administration
Kathleen Battaglia, Marketing and Communications Manager, kbattaglia@rvbs.org
Fadia Brangwynne, Business Manager, fbrangwynne@rvbs.org
Debra Daniels, Director of Finance, ddaniels@rvbs.org
Jane Fryer, Office Assistant, jfryer@rvbs.org
Susannah Hann, School Nurse and Office Assistant, shann@rvbs.org
Mary Kelly, Receptionist/Classroom Floater, mkelly@rvbs.org
Michele McKenna, Director of Admissions, mmckenna@rvbs.org
Karen Riccardi, Head of School, kriccardi@rvbs.org
Lynn Shevory, Director of Children’s House, lshevory@rvbs.org
Melanie Wilson, Education Director, mwilson@rvbs.org

copyright 2010 | terms and conditions | privacy policy | site map
6 Auburn Street, South Natick, MA 01760 | info@theriverbendschool.org | 508-655-7333