the riverbend school  about  faculty and staff directory

 the riverbend school  about  faculty and staff directory 2

 

the riverbend school  about  faculty and staff directory 3

Faculty & Staff Directory

Children's House, Toddler/Primary/Kindergarten Program

Kathleen Battaglia, Primary Intern, kbattaglia@rvbs.org
Lene Castro, Toddler Lead Teacher, lcastro@rvbs.org
Janet Gelcich, Primary Lead Teacher, jgelcich@rvbs.org
Soomyung Kim, Kindergarten Teacher, skim@rvbs.org
Adriana McLaughlin, Primary Co-Lead Teacher, amclaughlin@rvbs.org
Julie Miranda-Ahern, Primary Co-Lead Teacher, jmiranda-ahern@rvbs.org
Herica Paixao, Toddler Teacher, hpaixao@rvbs.org
Dianne Reid, Primary Co-Lead Teacher, dreid@rvbs.org
Rowan Salem, Music and After School Teacher, rsalem@rvbs.org
Teresa Smith, Primary Co-Lead Teacher, tsmith@rvbs.org
Nora Sullivan, After School Teacher, nsullivan@rvbs.org
Michele Taylor, Toddler Teacher, mtaylor@rvbs.org
Heather Vinci, Primary Co-Lead Teacher, hvinci@rvbs.org
Emily Wasser, Primary Co-Lead Teacher, ewasser@rvbs.org

Upper School, Elementary/Middle School Program

Lauren Cady, Lower Elementary Teacher, lcady@rvbs.org
Alan Cohen, Lower Elementary Teacher, acohen@rvbs.org
Christine Feder, Pre-K to 8 Spanish Teacher, cfeder@rvbs.org 
Anna Harea, Lower Elementary Intern and Computer Teacher, aharea@rvbs.org
Liz Lapon, Middle School English/History Teacher, llapon@rvbs.org
Angela Latona, Middle School Science/Math Teacher, alatona@rvbs.org
Giovanni Morant, Music Teacher, gmorant@rvbs.org
Jean Ormaza, Art Teacher, jormaza@rvbs.org
Pasquale Puleo, Upper Elementary Teacher, ppuleo@rvbs.org
Nancy Salaway, Physical Education Teacher & Extended Day Coordinator, nsalaway@rvbs.org
Sarah Sundstrom, Lower Elementary Teacher, ssundstrom@rvbs.org
David Wilkins, Upper Elementary Teacher, dwilkins@rvbs.org
Karin Woessner, Upper Elementary Teacher, kwoessner@rvbs.org

 

Administration

Beth Beard, Marketing and Communications Manager, bbeard@rvbs.org
Fadia Brangwynne, Business Manager, fbrangwynne@rvbs.org
Debra Daniels, Director of Finance, ddaniels@rvbs.org
Jane Fryer, Office Assistant, jfryer@rvbs.org
Susannah Hann, School Nurse and Office Assistant, shann@rvbs.org
Michele McKenna, Director of Admissions, mmckenna@rvbs.org
Leigh Niskanen, Administrative Assistant, lniskanen@rvbs.org
Karen Riccardi, Head of School, kriccardi@rvbs.org
Lynn Shevory, Director of Children’s House, lshevory@rvbs.org
Melanie Wilson, Education Director, mwilson@rvbs.org